top of page
logo

Leclerc boats

logo

Policies

OUR SHOP POLICY

Acquires antique collectibles with confidence

We put ExpoAntique online with one goal in mind: to offer our customers a reassuring and fully satisfying purchasing experience. We apply these values to all our activities and transactions. Our store policies are detailed below. Do not hesitate to consult them and contact us to find out more!

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

Our delivery methods

Our prices include the costs of preparing your item. Delivery costs vary depending on the weight and dimensions of your item as well as the distance between Quebec City and your delivery address. The calculation will be sent to you before you approve your final purchase.

Contact

RETURNS AND REFUNDS

How it works

If you change your mind about a purchase or are unhappy with your product, no worries. You can return your item to one of our partners located in Quebec or Montreal or by a delivery service that we will indicate to you.

INFORMATION ON EACH ITEM

Certificate of authenticity and market value

You obtain a certificate confirming the authenticity and market value of each weapon and item you purchase from our site. This certificate confirms the heritage and market value by specifying the origin, the period as well as the restoration work that our craftsmen have applied, if necessary, in order to restore the full value to your antique weapon.

OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Everything about the security of your data

Please note that we delete your personal data 30 days after your purchase, i.e. on the expiration date of the return of purchase, to avoid keeping them unnecessarily. Your banking information used during payment is protected according to the policy of our financial institution after your purchase in compliance with the laws applicable in Quebec and in Canada.

The protection of our customers' personal data is essential for our company.

bottom of page

top of page
logo

Bateaux Leclerc

logo

Politiques

LA POLITIQUE DE NOTRE BOUTIQUE

Fait l'acquisition d'objets antiques de collection en toute confiance

Nous avons mise en ligne ExpoAntique avec un objectif en tête : offrir à nos clients une expérience d'achat rassurante et pleinement satisfaisante. Nous appliquons ces valeurs à toutes nos activités et transactions. Les politiques de notre boutique sont détaillées ci-dessous. N'hésitez pas à les consulter et à nous contacter pour en savoir plus !

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

Nos méthodes de livraison

Nos prix comprennent les frais de préparation de votre article.  Les frais de livraison varient selon le poids et les dimensions de votre article ainsi que la distance entre la Ville de Québec et votre adresse de livraison.  Le calcul vous sera transmis avant que vous n'approuviez votre achat final.

Contact

RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

Le fonctionnement

Si vous deviez changer d'avis concernant un achat ou que vous n'étiez pas satisfait de votre produit, aucun souci. Vous pourrez retourner votre article à l'uns ou l'autres de nos partenaires situés à Québec ou à Montréal ou par un service de livraison que nous vous indiquerons.

INFORMATIONS SUR CHAQUE ARTICLE

Certificat d'authenticité et de valeur marchande

Vous obtenez un certificat confirmant l'authenticité et la valeur marchande de chaque arme et article que vous achèterez à partir de notre site.  Ce certificat confirme la valeur patrimoniale et marchande en vous spécifiant l'origine, l'époque ainsi que les travaux de restauration que nos artisans ont appliqués, le cas échéant, afin de redonner la pleine valeur à votre arme antique.

NOTRE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Tout sur la sécurité de vos données

Sachez que nous supprimons vos données personnelles 30 jours après votre achat, soit à la date d'expiration de retour d'achat pour éviter de les conserver inutilement. Vos données bancaires utilisé lors du paiement sont protégées selon la politique de notre institution financière après votre achat dans le respect des lois applicables au Québec ainsi qu'au Canada.

La protection des données personnelles de nos clients est primordiale pour notre entreprise.

bottom of page